Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 19 customer reviews
"I have been to Moore Physical Therapy for my hip and foot tendon issues and they were very helpful both times. Rebecca was especially patient and kind in working on my foot tendinitis. "
Apr 13, 2021
"My surgeon referred me to Moore after my knee replacement. Rebecca was fantastic in getting me moving, working out the kinks, keeping me active and flexible. The whole staff at Moore was friendly and caring. I will go back in a heartbeat if the need arises. "
Mar 07, 2021
"A solid, professional and focused crew that immediately makes one feel at home. My second tour with them and I have nothing but great things to say. Austin and the staff are fantastic and very knowledgeable. They promote a relaxed atmosphere and are very responsive to individual needs. I eagerly looked forward to each session. And, at the end of the day, they know what they're doing! It all works! If I have a need again I'll definitely return to them. And I always recommend them to others. "
Feb 25, 2021
"I cannot say enough good about Moore Physical Therapy. It was recommended by several friends and I am so glad I chose this PT. The therapists and staff were great. They listened and gave therapy as needed. I keep hearing "you are really recovering fast" from friends. I believe it is the therapy and exercises given. Thanks to all of the therapists and staff!"
Feb 16, 2021
"Love everyone at Moore Physical Therapy!! They are like part of my family. They helped me with my knee 2 years ago and with my back and hip this year. I highly recommend them and wouldn't go to anyone else. "
Dec 23, 2020
"Everyone was very polite and extremely patient and helpful. Thank you for all your help"
Nov 27, 2020
"I loved my experience here at Moore Physical Therapy! Chris, Jennifer, Alicia, and Sara were so helpful and uplifting! The atmosphere here is indescribable and makes you want to come back everday! "
Oct 16, 2020
"The people at Moore Physical Therapy really saved the movement in my right arm. Chris @ his gals are the best. I have full movement back in the arm and feel wonderful. Diana"
Oct 14, 2020
"Marc and Chelsea are wonderful physical therapist and everyone in the office are caring people. Came in with a fractured foot and heel with minimal range of motion. One month later doing much better. Very pleased with my results."
Sep 18, 2020
"Having extreme knee pain. Started p.t. in 6 weeks saw a great improvement. Differently recommend Moore Physical Therpy. Very kind, and caring."
Sep 18, 2020
"I have used them for two separate problems and had great results for both. they are very good at what they do and VERY nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Sep 10, 2020
"The whole staff is very friendly and truly cares about the wellbeing of their patients. The facility is extremely clean and they adher to the strict coved 19 restraints. I highly recommend their services!"
Sep 04, 2020
"I'm currently on my 2nd round of therapy and I look forward to each visit. Not only have I felt significant improvement, I feel like I've made new friends. The therapists are very knowledgeable and the support staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy"
Aug 28, 2020
"All the staff is caring and proffessional. I would highly recommend them."
Aug 28, 2020
"5"
Aug 28, 2020
"Have really helped me in many different areas. Not just physically."
Aug 28, 2020
"I was really impressed. I believe that they learned about the problem before they treated it. I was very comfortable with all of the staff that helped me. That hasn't always been my experience with other facilities. Thank you"
Aug 27, 2020
"Hi from Kentucky. In December, 2019 I had a knee replacement. In January we came to Mesa for the winter. I picked this group from Google to continue my physical therapy. These folks are great. Yesterday I went horseback riding. I owe a lot of thanks to Scott, Austin, and the ladies who work there!"
Aug 20, 2020
"My experience was amazing! Easy to make an appointment around my family’s schedule, the staff is so friendly, the facility is nice, clean and modern. Chris really helped me after my ankle surgery. He is very knowledgeable and took his time while he was with me. I would recommend him to everyone! "
Aug 19, 2020

  • Denis T.
  • These professionals are the best. My husband and I have both used their services. Loved Austin!!

Denis T

  • Jennifer H.
  • I can not imagine going anywhere else for physical therapy. The staff here is so knowledgeable and caring, they make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend them for any of your therapy needs.

Jennifer F. H.

  • Jerris J.
  • These folks are awesome. They're doing great work on me while providing an extremely friendly atmosphere.

Jerris J

  • Inge M.
  • These folks are awesome. They're doing great work on me while providing an extremely friendly atmosphere.

Inge M

  • Brad H.
  • I had a reunion trip planned over this past weekend that I almost canceled due to gout in my right toe. It was very inflamed and I struggled to walk. I couldn't get into a doctor to get a cortisone shot. I was able to walk virtually without a limp and without the toe inflaming during the trip. I just followed his prescribed regimen...stretching, ice, and ibuprofen and I was good throughout my trip. This is an impressive skill/gift. I'm amazed and grateful.

Brad H

  • Joyce B.
  • This truly is the very best place ever for physical therapy. Everyone here from the front desk to the therapist and assistants are fantastic. They are all like a huge family, they are compassionate, caring and a fun group to be around. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good physical therapy place to go here. I have recommended several people already to come here. Love this place.

Joyce B

  • Kermit F.
  • The wonderful people at Moore were kind, attentive and personal with helping in getting you back to where you need to be. Kinda wish I'd get hurt again just to go back lol. But seriously, great staff and very accommodating. Thanks, guys, the foot is doing well!

Kermit F

  • Felice P.
  • Moore Physical Therapy came with high recommendations from my surgeon and his staff. Skeptical me said, "No place can be that good." Well - it was. I started therapy two weeks after knee replacement surgery. The entire staff at Moore Physical Therapy worked with me to help me feel better and start using my knee titanium knee. There truly is no weak link at this office. No matter who I was scheduled to see, I felt confident that I was getting great care and great advice. Highly recommended.

Felice P