Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 36 customer reviews
"Great place to get help. They set up a program after they do the initial assessment. The best part of each visit is that they move you from one exercise to the next. There is no down time."
Dec 03, 2021
From Google
"Attention to detail, a variety of services offered, and feel like they care about me."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"My name is Terry Roseberry and my husband Bob and I are “snow birds” in the winter months here in Mesa. My husband had a ladder accident the end of August 2021 and Surgery in Kansas on October 21st. He had 6 PT treatments before leaving Kansas. So we were on a journey to locate a PT place when we arrived in Mesa on Nov 11th. I made a phone call first thing on Nov 15th and we were truly blessed that Moore Physical Therapy on Power Rd had a cancellation for 4:30 pm that day for an evaluation to begin PT!! A true answer to Prayer!! A friend of ours here in Mesa referred us to Moore!! My husband is improving each and everyday and we are so grateful for Scott and all here at Moore PT who have worked with Bob to get him on the right track to a good strong recovery!!! Thank you again for all you have done for us!!!"
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
Nov 29, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to Moore Physical Therapy by my PA in General Practice. It was the best decision she ever made for me. I was suffering from extreme shoulder pain, and I didn’t want to take stronger pain medicine. The crew at MPT took fabulous care of me. My shoulder was feeling great in just a couple of months. I was able to enjoy my water aerobics much better after the PT. Soon after the PT I had for my shoulder, I had an issue with my back, which has been giving pain for quite a while. I decided to try Moore PT again. They gave me exercises that I could do at home, and worked with me, until my abdominal muscles got stronger. Once again I was able to enjoy my water aerobics without pain.Thank you Scott, Rebecca, Ava, Carryne, Michele, Sydney, and everyone else who had a part in my rehabilitation. It was a pleasure working with you. You guys are wonderful!!"
Nov 27, 2021
From Google
"Very professional, very thorough, asked good questions, payed attention to what I had to say about my mobility, very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable about doing physical therapy Moore Physical Therapy is better than no therapy"
Nov 26, 2021
From Google
"I am an avid softball player and compete in numerous national tournaments even at 79+ years of age. After four years of debilitating back pain with accompanying sciatic pain in my left leg, I decided to undergo a Posterior lumbar interbody fusion operation of my back in February of 2021. My surgeons informed me that I would not be playing any ball for a year! Eight weeks after the operation, I began rehab with Moore Physical Therapy. I tasked the staff with three goals: make me able to do domestic chores in the house and yard, have me ready to play in two national softball tournaments, one in late September and the other in early October (seven months, not a year). In short, I made those tournaments and played for the Arizona Outlaws in late September. We won the Senior Softball USA 80’s AAA World Championship and were awarded Championship rings. I early October, I joined a team from New Mexico and played in the Huntsman Senior Games in St. George Utah. We played in the 74+ Division and won a Bronze Medal. We could not finish the games and compete for the Silver or Gold because the remaining part of the tournament was rained out. A big THANK YOU to all the staff at Moore Physical Therapy for getting me to my goals!"
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy is great. I had been in PT offices for treatment in the past. This office far passes the others in patience and are generally concerned about their patients. The therapists take their time to listen to my concerns and wants for recovery. The front office is accommodating with appointments. The support staff is vigilant to be sure you are doing your exercises correctly. I believe this office is the perfect place for your journey to recovery. Thank you Moore Physical Therapy for helping me get back to my old self!"
Nov 19, 2021
From Google
"Great service. Knowledgeable therapists. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MOORE PHYSICAL THERAPY!"
Nov 18, 2021
From Google
"I would recommend Moore PT to anyone seeking a holistic approach to wellness and recovery from injury. I appreciate the time and attention I received here and learned some treatment options and exercises to do going forward to help keep my chronic back pain at bay."
Nov 16, 2021
From Google
"Fun loving bunch with a great sense of humor."
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
"I always have a great experience when I visit this office. The staff are super friendly and helpful, and Dr. Anderson is awesome! I will always come here for my Physical Therapy needs!"
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
"I am a referring physician and can always count on Chris and the staff to get my patients in right away! My patients are very happy with their services!"
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
"I love taking my 5 year old son to physical therapy here. All the staff is so nice and friendly to him, he is always so excited to get to physical therapy. I recommend every single parent to bring their children here!"
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff,clean, great location. My knee was having problems from knock knees and minor arthritis. I'm so grateful for their help and will definitely return for any other issues. I wanted to leave another review for my 2 boys being seen but I guess Google only lets you leave one review. Anyway my older son is being seen for toe walking and doing great and my younger son is being seen for a knee that dislocates and hip concerns. Chrissy is amazing at making them feel welcome and at home (not an easy thing for 2 teenagers) Jacob, Josh, and Chelsea also take the time to really listen and work well with their unique personalities."
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
"This is by far the best physical therapy center I have ever been too! Friendly knowledgeable and caring! Jacob Is a great PT who has experience in chiropractic and dry needling which have all been key in my treatment for chronic migraines and neck pain."
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"I am absolutely recommending this group if the opportunity arises. I went in pretty skeptical about doing this I don't know why. I am so thrilled that I went though, as 8 treatments later I have zero pain, I can sleep without pain interruptions, and that was my goal, STOP the pain. The team of therapists working with my personal PT, Scott, we're so helpful and patient. Would I go again if I needed to? Absolutely. Thank you Scott, Michelle, ans all the others that assisted me."
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"I just had shoulder surgery on 10/19/2021 and had frozen shoulder for 10 months, and just started pt this week 11/1/2021. I’ve had 2 sessions so far and it’s going really well. Dr. Scott Howard in the Mesa office and everyone in the office listen to you and are so friendly and caring. I have multiple health issues and once I get current situation taken care of.....I’m very much considering them helping me with the other issues. I will be recommending Moore Physical Therapy to anyone who needs pt. Thank you for everything 💜💜"
Nov 05, 2021
From Google
"Very professional, nice staff, clean facility, organized, great location. Very detailed in getting to know patient issues to set up treatment plan. I would definitely recommend this place."
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
"Very pleased with the professionalism of all staff members. I have gained confidence in the use of my knees again!"
Nov 01, 2021
From Google
"I've been treated at Moore Physical Therapy for several weeks following shoulder replacement surgery. As a retire R.N. I worked with many physical therapists. I can say that this group is excellent. Todd, Scott and the P.T. assistants are all kind, show genuine concern for their patients. My rehab is going great thanks to their work."
Oct 28, 2021
"I'm going into my 7th week of physical therapy here and everyone has been very respectful and helpful. It's a very warm environment to be pushed when trying to get better. I have been to another PT facility in Mesa, however I would greatly recommend anyone trying to get better to come here. Thank you to those who have been helping heal me!! And shout out to everyone who works there who I have met!!"
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"The staff is some of the nicest I have ever encountered. I always get the desired results. I love this office and am so grateful for all they are doing to help me."
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
"This is my third time going to Moore in the past four years. The staff is always friendly and professional and they have improved my health each time. I highly recommend them!"
Oct 23, 2021
From Google
"I just finished my treatment with Moore Physical Therapy in Gold Canyon . They were always very punctual and thorough with my treatment. I would highly recommend them. Christy L. Coolidge"
Oct 21, 2021
"Excellent service.great people.we have been attending over a yr now!!"
Oct 21, 2021
From Google
"I would like to say it’s the best ever… Always a warm welcome , very positive , would definitely recommend"
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
"Professional atmosphere, awesome workers with great personalities and people skills. Life is better with “MOORE” in it !"
Oct 20, 2021
From Google
"My father had a knee replacement and went to Moore PT for his follow up physical therapy. The staff was very patient and worked with him to get full mobility back. Friendly, thoughtful environment."
Oct 16, 2021
From Google
"I’m a handful of appointments in and have seen more improvement in that time than the last 5 years. Amazing attention to detail and they really care about your needs. Everyone here has been very knowledgeable and they explain things I need to do to get better very clearly. Also, they are all so nice! I really enjoy my time here. I highly recommend them for any PT needs!"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful and truly cares about me. Highly recommend Moore Therapy to everyone!!!"
Oct 14, 2021
From Google
"The staff at Moore PT did an outstanding job of helping me to reach my therapy goals. They are friendly and professional in their approach with each client. I highly recommend them. "
Oct 12, 2021
"Chris Anderson has been such a great help with my neck pain. I love his office staff. They have been such a blessing in my life!"
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"I've been here at Moore for approx 5 years for various issues. Also my wife's rehab for hip replacement. They are great professionals. Care was great."
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"Super friendly and ease your concerns, professional, and modify workouts and treatment based on your needs. "
Oct 07, 2021
"The staff and therapists at Moore Physical Therapy in Gold Canyon were awesome!! From Day one, until I finished therapy, I felt important and was given the proper therapy/time for my situation. I absolutely recommend them!!!"
Oct 03, 2021
From Google
"Everyone at Moore Physical Therapy are AWESOME!! They all wear smiles and take care of you wonderfully! I`m so glad I chose them to take care of my needs!! Great Crew!!! :)"
Oct 01, 2021
From Google
"Everyone at Moore Physical Therapy are awesome! They all know what your needs are and how to get you well!! "
Oct 01, 2021
"This is an awesome place for psychical therapy, the staff is friendly and alway willing to help. They always want the best for their patient’s"
Sep 30, 2021
From Google
"This is my second round of PT after 2 total knee replacement surgeries. The entire team has been extremely helpful starting with Jodi & Jennifer regarding scheduling & insurance assistance. Dr Chris & Lindsi are empathetic professionals who are very knowledgeable. Alyssa and Dani are always very helpful and keep me going during my exercises. I contribute the success of my recovery to all of the team. They put the best interest of their clients first. I highly recommend this facility and team."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
"I’ve used Moore PT on two different occasions. Both times I have very pleased with their whole process. I’ve really enjoyed working with their PT Rebecca. She was great at communicating the whole process and treatment procedures as wells as being very friendly & courteous. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Moore PT to any of my friends or family members."
Sep 29, 2021
From Google
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
"Amazing clinic with amazing people!! Easy to work with and always incredibly friendly and there to greet you with a smile!"
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
"If you need PT this is the place to go!! Everyone here is so kind and professional! Three days after my knee replacement surgery I started here seeing Todd. Throughout my therapy, due to scheduling, I have seen two other therapists and all have been a huge help in my recovery. I cannot say enough great things about their staff and therapy assistants! From my first call, setting appointments, communication about cancellations and insurance payments, to my appointments starting on time and the assistants keeping the sessions timing maintained, every visit has been wonderful! Thank you for all you do!!"
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
"Best experience ever I have had over a dozen PT experiences and this was overwhelmingly the best. They all treated me like family and the therapy worked very well. I will miss them."
Sep 27, 2021
From Google
"This is for Robert Heydt! We are always impressed at the professionalism, knowledge and kindness we receive everytime we need their services. Very friendly and great service and Bob progresses in his strength when available to go to physical therapy! Thank you so much and if we need your services of course you have our business! We love all the staff and the physical therapist! We appreciate all of you!"
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"My experience received at Gold Canyon PT was truly a blessing from the entire staff. Thank you for such wonderful work they did as a team to help me with my recovery period on knee replacement. The way I was treated on a one to one has helped me feel comfortable a big appreciation to all of you from the beginning to the end. Big Thanks I couldn't of done it without you all..Jacob,Chelsea,Josh,Dayton and of course Chrissy. P.S : See you sooner than later. Keep up the work you love to do! Velma"
Sep 17, 2021
From Google
"I took my son in for physical therapy because of some hip and lower back problems. Everyone at the Tempe office was so incredibly friendly and helpful. We were greeted immediately by Jodi. She was so quick and efficient in getting us back to see Chris. Chris communicated clearly everything he was seeing as well as his plan for treatment. He was so great with my son and put him at ease! We're actually looking forward to going back!"
Sep 17, 2021
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy - specifically the Mesa office - is simply the best in the Physical Therapy market for Phoenix! Since 2018 I have needed several cycles of therapy for things like a total knee replacement to recently a shoulder break. Every time I have visited their facility I have been treated professionally and yet also like family. My doctors have been amazed by the recovery I have accomplished with their help. My current doctor stated that he didn't think I would have the range of motion that I have, all due to the great efforts at Moore. There is no where else I will even consider going, Moore Physical Therapy hires only miracle workers! 9/16/21"
Sep 16, 2021
From Google
"My experience with Moore Physical Therapy was great!! Every session helped me and the extra exercises they gave me continue to keep my shoulder in good shape. I mostly worked with Todd, but all of the therapists, therapy aides, and front office staff were so welcoming, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this clinic!!!"
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
"Chris was able to help me get relief from my constant elbow pain. He used several different therapies including dry needling. My elbow has felt much better ever since I was treated and am enjoying pickleball again!"
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"My mother has been doing her Physical Therapy for the past month and we have seen such a great improvement. The staff is very compassionate and always very curtious. My mother still needs more sessions but is seeing great results 😊"
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"The people here are a dedicated group who really have the best interests of their patients in mind. Suffering from pulled hamstrings for a couple of years, their instructions have helped me to be able to get up each morning and play 18 holes of golf with very little pain. Of course I need to do my stretching exercises prior to going out on the course, but at least then I can really enjoy the game once again. Thank you all very much."
Aug 31, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience here! The exercises they gave me helped get my shoulder back to normal!"
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"I took my 15 year old daughter to have physical therapy on her back. We met with Dr Chris Anderson. He took his time and asked my daughter lots of questions before he started working on her. He understood the different stressors that she faces as a high school cheerleader, and designed the therapy with those things in mind. He was also patient and kind with her and used his sense of humor to make her feel comfortable. I’ll happily recommend Dr Anderson and Moore PT."
Aug 30, 2021
From Google
"They have worked miracles. I had a broken hip and on a walker. Now I can walk, climb stairs, and move freely. Also their shop is like a family where everyone works together and I always felt relaxed and welcome."
Aug 26, 2021
"I highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy. The staff is very personal and kind and is very aware of you. They helped me improve and understand my situation and I will forever be thankful!"
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
"The staff and Chris are all amazing. They make the experience actually fun, in spite of the discomfort that comes from having been injured. They take their time to address my questions and make sure I know how to avoid reinjury. I have gone to them for two separate issues and would definitely return in the future if I needed physical therapy again."
Aug 24, 2021
From Google
"After struggling with hip pain for several years due to my rigorous CrossFit training, I decided to bite the bullet and go see Dr. Christopher Anderson to get my hip fixed. Dr. Anderson quickly identified the root cause of the pain and began a very aggressive approach to getting my hip healed up and back to normal. He was communicative and very sensitive to my needs and the pain that I was experiencing. His approach was spot on and in very little time at all my hip was feeling great and allowing me to fully participate, once again, in my strenuous training activities. I give Dr. Anderson all the credit and whole heartedly recommend him and his PT skills to any and everybody needing those services. Thank you Dr. Chris!!!"
Aug 19, 2021
From Google
"After four to five years of continual lower back pain along with severe sciatic pain in my left leg and with no satisfactory relief from injections and the need to constantly rely on prescription pain pills, I opted for an operation. I am 79+ years of age and for the past few weeks I have gone to Moore Physical Therapy to rehab after my operation for a posterior lumbar interbody fusion of the L4/L5 of my lower back. After the operation, I began rehab still with continual left leg weakness and sciatic pain. In addition, I was unable to return to my national and international slow-pitch softball teams because of weakness and the inability to place any strain on my back. Pitching, throwing, batting, and running were all out-of-the-question! At Moore, I tasked them with the goals of making it possible for me to do domestic house chores and yard work. In addition, I wanted to be ready to compete again at the national and international games in late September and early October. I graduated today and I am ready to play! Great credit is due to Scott, Todd, and Rebecca along with others at Moore including the friendly greetings by Cindy each day as I arrived! It was hard to stay on task but they all kept me encouraged and motivated. If I ever need them again, I know where to go!!!"
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"This place was great! Scott and the entire team at the Mesa location were amazing. I went in for a total of 8 visits (4 weeks in all), and I can tell you that they all care about their patients . These folks have a true sense of pride in what they do. I had some shoulder issues, and I felt like it wasn’t feeling better at first. Now that I’m a week removed from treatment, I firmly believe that Scott hit the nail on the head with my tendinitis diagnosis! I haven’t been able to move my arm without pain in almost 6 months, and now I have nearly no issues! I will continue to use the exercises that helped me tremendously. I am beyond grateful to the staff at Moore and I will return (hopefully no too soon) for any future injury endeavors!"
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"Nice facility and even nicer people! I had some recurring vertigo issues and my Dr referred me to Moore. I just wanted to make sure I was doing head movements correctly. I'd definitely recommend them to everyone!"
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"I love this office and the staff are amazing. I deal with MS symptoms and was in need of guidance and motivation. Everyone at this physical goes above and beyond."
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"I was Treated for vertigo by Dr Anderson. It was an amazing experience and I had immediate relief! Thank you so much!"
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"This Mesa facility is a joy to deal with! From the front desk folks to the therapists and assistants, everyone brings their ’A’ game to work. My therapist Ashley is excellent, she displays exceptional knowledge and outstanding skills in applying targeted treatments to specific ailments. I can’t say enough about how great this place is. I would highly recommend Moore PT in Mesa to all friends and family members."
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"Jacob and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend Jacob to all our friends."
Aug 09, 2021
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
"I came to Chris with low back pain due to my pregnancy. Both he and his staff were professional and helped my back pain go away. I would highly recommend!"
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"I found the therapy at Moore Physical Therapy to be the best I've had. Also, their friendly attitude to their patient makes the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend them."
Aug 02, 2021
From Google
"I came limping to Moore PT , discouraged after years of foot pain so bad I could not walk more then a few steps. I had Tenex surgery & was expecting the quick recovery promised but it just didn’t come. Everyone here was so friendly & helpful & knowledgeable and encouraging. After 4 weeks of therapy I felt so encouraged about getting back to walking & hiking again & being able to stand long enough to bake & cook without bad pain. Today I can see more flexibility in my foot when doing my exercises & pain is very minimal when walking. I am so very happy with my treatment & care here I would recommend this place to everyone who needs PT of any kind. Thank you very much everyone involved with my treatment here."
Aug 02, 2021
"I found the staff great to work with. Just finished my PT on my second partial knee replacement this year. Did PT with them both times. They did a treatment plan to fit my needs and worked with me to find appointment times to work in my schedule."
Aug 01, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service with very knowledgeable personnel who address your needs and make you feel at home. Great team! Exceeded my expectations."
Jul 30, 2021
"I can’t say enough good regarding the staff at Moore Physical Therapy. I felt comfortable from moment I first walked through the door. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and took a vested interest in my care. I would not hesitate to recommend Moore P.T. ! Thanks again, team! Regards, Keith"
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"Chris Anderson and his team are easy to work with, have a fun atmosphere, and are great at diagnosing and fixing weak or troubled spots. Love these guys!"
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"My son has extreme hammer toes and tight hamstrings. Chris stretches him and there has been some really nice, measurable results. Great clinic with amazing, friendly staff. I highly recommend!"
Jul 29, 2021
From Google
"Moore physical therapy is a very friendly and professional environment. The therapists are very knowledgeable and awesome at what they do! The exercise assistants are very helpful and the receptionists work around my schedule. I would recommend Moore physical therapy to anyone needing therapy."
Jul 28, 2021
"All of the Moore PT folks are a dream team! Thank you guys for getting me back to feeling wonderful. Thanks so very much. You're all so lovely!"
Jul 28, 2021
"I can't thank Jacob, Chelsie, Amber and Hope enough. I became a double below the knee amputee last March and a year later I'm able to function very well. This recovery in part, is because of the care I received at Moore Physical Therapy in Gold Canyon. You don't have to live with pain!! Visit them for an evaluation. You won't be sorry."
Jul 27, 2021
From Google
"I began as a patient of Moore Physical Therapy with significant neck pain accompanied by limited head movement. Their therapy has made significant improvement in my ability to move my head without pain. I am significantly better than I was before Moore therapy. The staff is kind, welcoming and very helpful from the moment I walk in the door. I recommend Moore Physical Therapy without reservation."
Jul 26, 2021
"I'm so glad I started coming to the Moore Physical Therapy clinic in Mesa. They are all so helpful and kind. From my first visit with Rebecca I knew I made the right decision. Since that first visit, I have worked with all of the Physical Therapists and have been happy with all of them. Most importantly, I'm seeing a positive change in mobility and strength! Thank you Moore Physical Therapy Mesa team!"
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
"I never thought physical therapy would be a pleasant experience, however, Moore Physical Therapy has definitely changed my mind. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and have created a positive atmosphere. I am experiencing a ton of improvement and truly enjoy my visits. Thank you for your help!"
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
"Scott, Todd, and Rebecca are great. Thank you for great service god bless."
Jul 26, 2021
"They're taking care of my knee surgery rehab and I'm very satisfied with their services, couldn't ask for more: they are professional, friendly staff and flexible with my schedule."
Jul 24, 2021
From Google
"Dr Anderson has helped me with my neck problems and has provided me with so much relief! He listens, is kind and I’ll continue to use him for my whole family. Highly recommend!"
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Had horrible upper back/lower neck pain. They treated with dry needling and it was amazing. Great clinic."
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Everyone is so positive and friendly here! I am so glad I came here for my neck and shoulder pain! Ashley and Rebecca are so good at what they do! All of the assistants are friendly and professional! The front office is also friendly and helpful! Thank you everyone!! Joy"
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Super friendly and professional environment! I look forward to working with my therapist each week and it has absolutely sped up my recovery post ACL surgery."
Jul 19, 2021
From Google
"The people at Moore Physical Therapy in Mesa are all extremely friendly and personable, as well as being totally professional. The equipment is well maintained and the office and workout areas are extremely clean. The therapy I received there produced the results I wanted. I would recommend Moore Physical Therapy without reservation."
Jul 16, 2021
From Google
Jul 16, 2021
From Google
"I have had lower back pain for several years and have been seen by Moore PT and LOVE THEM! I have the dry needling treatment and have had great results. The staff (Alyssa & Chris) are so friendly and Jennifer (front desk) is always friendly & helpful in getting me me appointments."
Jul 16, 2021
From Google
"Physical therapy is supposed to be an unwanted necessity. The folks at the Mesa branch of Moore Physical Therapy go out of their way to make it a good experience. Professional, understanding and top notch. AAA+++"
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
"Let's face it no one wants to rehab because it means we got hurt so,off I go to try and fix my leg injury and just up the street is Moore physical therapy. Now this my first time doing this as I'm the type that just toughs it out but as I age we just don't recover as fast or at all but the folks at Moore took over found what was wrong gave me therapy and exercises to do there and home and I'm feeling a lot better nice friendly gals and guys what else is there to know"
Jul 14, 2021
From Google
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Great staff, fun and friendly atmosphere, dedicated to helping you get back your health."
Jul 09, 2021
"Have been there very often, due to back problem. Go back to moore because of the friendly people, excellent therapy. Highly recommend Chris and staff."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"Great personal care."
Jul 02, 2021
From Google
"Great group of people. The worked with me after my motorcycle accident. Did a great job getting me back on my feet Thanks"
Jul 01, 2021
From Google
"Friendly staff made an unpleasant injury a great and easy recovery! Super grateful for Austin and the entire staff. He was very careful but took great care of me throughout the recovery process. Wish my wife massaged my calves as well as he did! I would highly recommend them for anyone needing the best care in the valley!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"Was very impressed with the staffs professionalism. Had a torn hamstring and a timeline for recovery and they met the timetable for me. Would highly recommend."
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy is the best! They took such good care of my son and he loved going! He improved so much. Would definitely recommend Moore Physical Therapy to everyone!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"Great staff and therapists. Gave me a new shoulder."
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"I took my son Jett who is 15 to help condition his achilles tendon. The therapist was great and helped Jett feel so much better. He was able to return to his baseball season. Great place and wonderful atmosphere."
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"I feel SO MUCH BETTER! The staff are wonderful! I went to them after an ankle fracture and worked with Jacob. He was friendly and talkative and explained everything in detail. He was a great listener. After discussing my issues with migraines, he suggested therapy for that. I will definitely be back for that!"
Jun 29, 2021
From Google
"The front office ladies Cindy and Alicia are awesome! They are so friendly and personable and they really care about your health and overall well-being. I appreciate the day before text reminding me of my appointment the next day too! All of the clinicians are Top Notch!! They really know their stuff! Rebecca was my physical therapist and really takes the time to listen to everything you have to say, to ensure the right course of treatment is the correct one. They also all communicate with each other so everyone is in the loop with your treatment plan. I especially appreciate the thoughtfulness of everyone in the back (the intern helpers and other therapists) checking in with me too and making sure I’m doing my exercises right w the proper form and correcting me as needed. This place really treats you as an individual and not just another number. They really truly care and it shows from the top down within the organization. Thank you to everyone who provided care to me during my time there. Hopefully I won’t need to see you all again anytime soon. However, if I do need PT, I DEF will be back to see you all. Thank You EVERYONE at Moore Physical Therapy!! Highly recommend this place! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
"Jacob has performed dry needling on my jaw for my TMD as well as on my back for the back pain that I have from my spinal fusion. Jacob is very attentive and he along with the entire Moore physical therapy team really care about the health and well being of their patients."
Jun 27, 2021
From Google
"Very nice people, they make you feel welcome"
Jun 25, 2021
From Google
"The experts here were amazing, took care of my son and advanced his treatment plan thoughtfully. They even cancel some sessions as my son was moving along so fast. It is great to be able to trust your care professionals."
Jun 22, 2021
From Google
"I had dizziness for about 15 years to the point that I would vomit and take half an hour to some what recover.. Other times the vertigo or dizziness effevted my balance. It wasn't all the time it was very intermittent. My doctor recommended Moore Physical therapy and Jared Boehme was very knowledgeable and used several different techniques that help evaluate my situation. Then he used the Epley Maneuver on me and I haven't had anymore dizziness sense. This has helped my stability and my flexibility so thank you for knowing what to do to help take care of my problem"
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
"The results from the physical therapy given to me were as I needed/wanted. The staff was polite and responsive to my needs for rescheduling and the clinic was very close to my home, very handy. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing physical therapy. "
Jun 18, 2021
"I had physical therapy from late December 2020 though March 2021 and I was most appreciative of the care provided to me during that time. All the staff were very professional, caring and attentive to my needs. They worked diligently with me each visit to ensure that I achieve maximum benefits for my recovery. They are a dedicated group of individual who work hard to restore mobility and improvement with ones activities of daily living. I would recommend this Physical therapy facility to anyone in need of PT. Sincerely, Jeanne Roush"
Jun 18, 2021
From Google
Jun 15, 2021
From Google
"Great PT staff, very respectful of your time. Just wish we didn’t have to wear masks anymore , now that state has lifted mandate."
Jun 14, 2021
From Google
"Accompanied my Mother to her appointments. Staff was knowledgeable in determining and structuring a plan for her. Always courteous, friendly and professional"
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy treated Linda absolutely amazing from the first minute she walked in. Rebecca was her therapist and she is phenomenal. Very competent, so pleasant and and so caring. Linda is recovering very well under her care. She will tailor your care to your needs! All the assistants and receptionists are so helpful. Best service we have ever had!"
Jun 10, 2021
From Google
"I came here in bad shape with a herniated disc and Rebecca really helped me get better. The girls there that helped were great! The reception area ladies were so cooperative and friendly. Rebecca is just the best and everyone else emulated the same "We are here to get you better attitude ." I highly recommend Moore Physical therapy!"
Jun 09, 2021
"I have had 3 referrals to Moore over the last 10 years. Once for a knee and twice for my back. I would not choose any other place for PT. I have had particularly good experiences with Scott and Austin, but I would trust all of your therapists to work with me. The office staff is also wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Moore PT-Mesa! (I will be back again, for sure)"
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"I have used Moore Physical Therapy services twice now, and both times were for extended times that involved lengthy rehabilitation. Every employee they hire seems genuinely concerned about your progress and you are never treated like you are just going through a process and impersonal. When you walk in they treat you like a close family friend just came in the door. I have used two other physical therapy facilities in my life and I can say that all of the therapists at Moore Physical Therapy are by far superior to the others when it comes to technical expertise as well as customer communication skills. The office staff is incredible and easy to adjust appointments when issues arise. They are very communicative about any possible billing issues, and keep any issues as private as possible. Moore Physical Therapy is my facility of choice when I have the options."
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"I have been so pleased with my experience at Moore Physical Therapy. I have had to come on 3 different occasions and they have always been amazing. Highly recommended them."
Jun 09, 2021
From Google
"The people at Moore P T in Gold Canyon, AZ did a great job getting me back up to speed. Dedicated, professional and caring, not to mention nice, are words that aptly describe the staff"
Jun 06, 2021
From Google
"Awesome team with 1000% focus on healing and teaching ways to stay healthy beyond therapy. Would HIGHLY recommend!"
Jun 04, 2021
From Google
"Difficult times in your life require exceptional help. Twice I have had shoulder problems with the most recent a total shoulder replacement. Moore physical therapy has been able to restore the use of my shoulder for the second time."
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"I have came to Moore Physical Therapy in Mesa for multiple injuries in the past few years. At Moore, they always did a great job helping me understand my injury and giving me great workouts, stretching, and advise to help me get better! Also, they are always very nice and it is always enjoyable to be treated by them!"
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful service and great staff."
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"The Mesa clinic is the best! I took my son there when he injured his hamstring. The front desk gals are great and always smiling, happy and so positive. The therapists were very good with my son and I highly recommend them."
May 28, 2021
From Google
"Chris is such a caring and thorough physical therapist. Jodi and Jennifer greet me with a smile every time I walk through the door. Alyssa and Dani do a fantastic job with the exercises and making sure everything runs smoothly. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for quality physical therapy."
May 27, 2021
From Google
"My grandma and I love this place the team here really care about your need s and treat you like family. They really helped me with my back and I totally recommend this place. Thanks again everyone."
May 25, 2021
From Google
"Super friendly staff- great atmosphere! Chris Anderson (PT) very personable and knowledgeable. Great experience."
May 21, 2021
From Google
"This is the greatest place to work. I just enjoy the how caring and compassionate our patients to each other. "
May 21, 2021
"I had never been to a physical therapist before coming to work here. For the past year I have seen so many patients experience such positive results in their healing. When I began having a headache that lasted for several days, Chris the therapist, offered to do dry needling on my neck. My neck felt slightly sore for a day but my headache went completely away. I have not had a headache since that time! Thank you Chris Anderson!"
May 21, 2021
From Google
"If you have to receive PT, Moore is the place! As soon as I entered the door, I was welcomed by name with a friendly smile. Every therapist I worked with was knowledgeable and professional especially Jacob with whom I worked with the most. His dry needling expertise and stretches on my hip flexor worked! Thank you Moore PT! 😊"
May 20, 2021
From Google
"This place is the best. All the staff from the front office to the techs and physical therapists are amazing. Top notch care is always provided here!"
May 20, 2021
From Google
"These folks make physical therapy fun! They’re good at what they do, and the camaraderie between them and their patients is good. Thank you Moore PT!"
May 19, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend this Physical Therapy office. The physical therapists, Chris and Lindsi, were kind and gentle to me. They had empathy for the recovery I was going through. They explained everything and tried to make it a positive experience. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable about my exercises. I could see they treated others with the same level of care."
May 15, 2021
From Google
"Hands down the best PT place I’ve been treated at. The entire staff makes you feel like family, remember your name, are professional, and patient with all of your needs. Thank you very much to the entire Moore PT Team for helping treat my shoulder issues. I highly recommend this place to anyone seeking quality PT!"
May 15, 2021
From Google
"This is a great place to go. Very friendly and helpful staff and great environment"
May 13, 2021
From Google
"Chris is amazing! I had some problems with my jaw popping and he used dry needles to help it get better!"
May 12, 2021
From Google
"I had a great experience with Moore Physical Therapy! All of the staff were very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. The recovery process for my injury was rapid once they started working with me. I highly recommend!"
May 11, 2021
From Google
"I was very satisfied with the team of professionals at Moore Physical Therapy. They are highly committed and attentive to all patients. I would highly recommend them. Regina McDonnell"
May 11, 2021
From Google
"Everyone is great from the time you walk in to the time you leave you feel like family. They have helped me so much with my many aches and pains. I can do things that I couldn't do before years. From my knees to my back and neck I feel longer than my 75 years. Thank you Moore Theropy."
May 11, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been to many PT and this has been one of the best ones. The equipments are excellent and the Physical Therapist were all caring and thoughtfully. The room is spotless and clean. From the receptionist to the ladies that help with my workout were all patient and so helpful. Would recommend Moore Physical Therapy ."
May 10, 2021
From Google
"Absolutely amazing experience at Moore Physical Therapy! Everyone there makes you feel like family and works with you to meet your needs. I can’t say enough about the care I received all 3 times I have needed Moore’s services. They work with you scheduling your appointments to best suit you. They give you quality time in addressing the therapy that is most beneficial for you. You will be happy having Moore PT working for and with you."
May 08, 2021
From Google
"I am beyond satisfied with Moore Therapy Mesa. From the time you're greeted at the front desk until the end of your session, you will be given the best possible care. The atmosphere is both professional and friendly. A huge thanks to Ashley, Austin, Rebecca, Michelle, Emily and the entire crew."
May 07, 2021
From Google
"I would highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy. The entire staff is very caring, very knowledgeable and genuinely interested in seeing their clients reach the best level of function possible. The improvement I have experienced in their care has made me much stronger and has helped my balance more than I thought possible. Great care from everyone there! They actually make PT fun!"
May 06, 2021
From Google
"I had such an amazing experience! I've visited a lot of physical therapy locations and this by far is the best I have ever been to. From the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with friendly smiles. The patient coordinators are always helpful and ready to answer all of your scheduling and billing questions. Rebecca was my therapist. She was fantastic and exceeded my expectations with my injury. She explained thoroughly what the plan to recovery would be and answered all of my questions expertly! The therapy techs were awesome as well. They were so helpful with my exercises during my recovery. I have only praise for ALL of them. And speaking of all - the entire Moore Team always greeted me by name and always treated me like family every visit. Thank you so much!! If I ever need physical therapy again, I will be returning to Moore Physical Therapy!!!!!"
May 05, 2021
From Google
"2019 came in for knee issues before and after planned surgery. They are fantastic. 2021 I came back for planter faciatis And still live it here"
May 05, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been to several PT clinics over the years. Moore is far better than any I have been to. The staff is so kind and professional and caring. Every single person was there because they love their job and are good at it, and it shows. Brenda was wonderful in helping me with my balance issues. She is the best of the best. Austin was wonderful as well. I certainly will go back there if I need PT again. Thank you to everyone that worked with me. I am doing much better and am extremely pleased with my progress in this clinic."
May 04, 2021
From Google
May 01, 2021
From Google
"I have nothing but the best things to say about every individual at this office. The girls there have all made my son feel like a super star and he loves going in there every week to see them. Ashley has really helped my son so much with his back and more. He’s definitely made a lot of progress and I am so grateful for them! THANK YOU GUYS!"
Apr 30, 2021
From Google
"Wow!!! I walked into this place not expected amazing. Just waiting in the waiting room was such an enjoyment. The staff is friendly and you can see how much the staff loves their job and their patients. I watched 5 different people walk in they knew them by name and on a personal level. Thank you so much for such an amazing experience and setting the standard on how all physical therapy locations should be."
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"Austin and his staff were great! I had 2 knee surgeries within 8 weeks of each other and was continuing to have pain in both legs until I started going to Moore Physical Therapy. They had me do target exercises to gain strength to reduce my pain, I can't wait for the lake to get warm enough so I can water ski again. I highly recommend using this location for PT, the staff listens to your concerns and helps you achieve your goals."
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
"Excellent Crew and Staff Members. Very Welcoming and Persoanable, I recommend them Highly, been there for 3 full sessions and Nothing but Professional in the Care for all the Patients. I will miss you also! Keep Up the Great Work! Thank you, Walter Frklich"
Apr 25, 2021
From Google
"For the past three weeks I have been treated by Moore Physical Therapy for discomfort resulting from heel surgery involving the achilles tendon. . All of the staff were professional and very knowledgeable. In each session I was treated with respect and encouragement through all the activity. I'm very pleased with result of this therapy which include reduction of discomfort and swelling and increase in range of motion and exercise tolerance."
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"I recently completed treatment at the Mesa Office after a car accident injury and was very impressed with all of the staff at Moore PT. Everyone in the office genuinely cared about my progress and cheered on my improvement. The vibe in the office was always upbeat and encouraging and I enjoyed going to my appointments. Rebecca and Austin are excellent at what they do, and I left not only feeling better but with the knowledge to continue my program at home and maintain my recovery. If I ever need PT treatment again, I know exactly where to go!"
Apr 16, 2021
From Google
"Can’t say enough how grateful I am for the care I received at Moore. Ashley is the best, listening, guiding, pushing and using innovative techniques to help me heal. The dry needling was amazing, I am now able to touch my palms to the ground while bending where before I could barley touch my shins. My initial knee issue I came in for is all better. Thank you Ashley and the Moore staff."
Apr 15, 2021
From Google
"Could not ask for a better place for PT for my knee replacement. Very caring, patient staff. Very informative for my health needs. Just loved them!"
Apr 14, 2021
From Google
"I have been to Moore Physical Therapy for my hip and foot tendon issues and they were very helpful both times. Rebecca was especially patient and kind in working on my foot tendinitis. "
Apr 13, 2021
"Thank you for all your help and getting me up and going again. Everyone in your office is very knowledgeable and helpful. It's a great friendly atmosphere. Everyone works well together and I enjoy coming in for my physical therapy. I have and I will continue to recommend anybody that needs physical therapy to use More Physical Therapy offices. Love You All"
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy has a wonderful office full of wonderful people! They are definitely my #1 choice for all physical therapy needs!"
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"I have been coming to Moore Therapy since 2008, and I just finished up with them for a shoulder tear. Everyone there cares about you and they are great at what they do. I'm sure that I will be back when I get my knee replaced. You are the best!!"
Mar 29, 2021
From Google
"My surgeon referred me to Moore after my knee replacement. Rebecca was fantastic in getting me moving, working out the kinks, keeping me active and flexible. The whole staff at Moore was friendly and caring. I will go back in a heartbeat if the need arises. "
Mar 07, 2021
"A solid, professional and focused crew that immediately makes one feel at home. My second tour with them and I have nothing but great things to say. Austin and the staff are fantastic and very knowledgeable. They promote a relaxed atmosphere and are very responsive to individual needs. I eagerly looked forward to each session. And, at the end of the day, they know what they're doing! It all works! If I have a need again I'll definitely return to them. And I always recommend them to others. "
Feb 25, 2021
"A solid, professional and focused crew that immediately makes one feel at home. My second tour with them and I have nothing but great things to say. Austin and the staff are fantastic and very knowledgeable. They promote a relaxed atmosphere and are very responsive to individual needs. I eagerly looked forward to each session. And, at the end of the day, they know what they're doing! It all works! If I have a need again I'll definitely return to them. And I always recommend them to others."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"Once again I was at the doors of Moore PT. Sad at first because Scott was no longer there but I knew Austin would be there with his excellent massage therapy for my very sore neck and shoulder. To my surprise they now have two female therapists & Rebecca was wonderful. She was so knowledgeable & explained everything so well and how my symptoms were from the nerves involved and how the specific exercises were for that nerve. I arrived with vertigo, major balance issues , numbness in my arm & fingers & inability to move my head from side to side without discomfort. I left with no vertigo & the rest of the symptoms greatly diminished. Thanks once again Moore PT."
Feb 24, 2021
From Google
"I've never had so much confidence in a PT facility and for good reason. I first used Moore PT with lower back pain. Then it was a shoulder. Now it's a knee that I've postponed replacement surgery for years. What amazes me most is on 3 recent occasions (maybe more) I went to Rebecca with intense pain only to return without pain in that knee. Maybe you need to know why they consistently get high reviews and it's the great staff."
Feb 23, 2021
From Google
"I cannot say enough good about Moore Physical Therapy. It was recommended by several friends and I am so glad I chose this PT. The therapists and staff were great. They listened and gave therapy as needed. I keep hearing "you are really recovering fast" from friends. I believe it is the therapy and exercises given. Thanks to all of the therapists and staff!"
Feb 16, 2021
"Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and masked! I so appreciated the expert advice of what exercises to do at home. The best PT ever! Thank you!"
Feb 04, 2021
From Google
"I had a very good experience with my physical therapy after a knee replacement. They care for you in all ways. Everyone calls you by name like you are family. I am back to doing everything I was before surgery and many days do not even think about the knee other than to continue the exercises they gave me. I cannot recommend them enough. The Mesa office on S. Power is where I went."
Feb 01, 2021
From Google
"Love everyone at Moore Physical Therapy!! They are like part of my family. They helped me with my knee 2 years ago and with my back and hip this year. I highly recommend them and wouldn't go to anyone else. "
Dec 23, 2020
"Everyone was very polite and extremely patient and helpful. Thank you for all your help"
Nov 27, 2020
"I was experiencing shoulder pain, after my treatments my shoulder is as good as new. Chris is an amazing therapist, I had tried a Chiropractor & another therapist with no benefit. The staff is also awesome, efficient, & very fun."
Nov 23, 2020
From Google
"Staff was very accommodating , Knowledgeable . Made you feel like your welcome. Highly recommend Moore."
Nov 20, 2020
From Google
"The best team ever!"
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"I had knee replacement last year and then hip and back problems. At each step in recovery the entire team was personable, friendly and helpful. I was always able to get in at or close to my requested time as well. I highly recommend them!!"
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"Amazing staff! My orthopedic surgeon sent my boy here to recover after an intensive knee surgery and wow, this team did an amazing job with his rehab. I highly recommend them to anyone following a surgery. Chris Anderson was particularly helpful in getting my boy back to 100%."
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
"I loved my experience here at Moore Physical Therapy! Chris, Jennifer, Alicia, and Sara were so helpful and uplifting! The atmosphere here is indescribable and makes you want to come back everday! "
Oct 16, 2020
"Chris Anderson is Anna amazing PT!!! He is very thorough in both his assessment and treatment. I can’t say enough about what he has done for me physically to keep me active in all the sports I love!!! (Football - 15yrs, Cycling - 10yrs, being a dad - 13yrs)"
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"They’re very friendly and easy to talk to and have helped me get so much better!!"
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"I had a great experience with Dr Anderson, he customized a great program for me following knee surgery. Staff and service were great! Much appreciated!"
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"The people at Moore Physical Therapy really saved the movement in my right arm. Chris @ his gals are the best. I have full movement back in the arm and feel wonderful. Diana"
Oct 14, 2020
"Having extreme knee pain. Started p.t. in 6 weeks saw a great improvement. Differently recommend Moore Physical Therapy. Very kind, and caring."
Sep 21, 2020
From Google
"Marc and Chelsea are wonderful physical therapist and everyone in the office are caring people. Came in with a fractured foot and heel with minimal range of motion. One month later doing much better. Very pleased with my results."
Sep 18, 2020
"Having extreme knee pain. Started p.t. in 6 weeks saw a great improvement. Differently recommend Moore Physical Therpy. Very kind, and caring."
Sep 18, 2020
"I have used them for two separate problems and had great results for both. they are very good at what they do and VERY nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Sep 10, 2020
"The whole staff is very friendly and truly cares about the wellbeing of their patients. The facility is extremely clean and they adher to the strict coved 19 restraints. I highly recommend their services!"
Sep 04, 2020
"I recently had 17’ fall and surgery following to repair my dislocated shoulder and broken arm. Thanks to Austin, Scott, Lani, and crew for their help. I’m already feeling soo much better. I find them to have tons of compassion and gentle care for a very severe injury and recovery. I really appreciate all the staff for their attention and care. I recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Sep 04, 2020
From Google
"I'm currently on my 2nd round of therapy and I look forward to each visit. Not only have I felt significant improvement, I feel like I've made new friends. The therapists are very knowledgeable and the support staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy"
Aug 28, 2020
"All the staff is caring and proffessional. I would highly recommend them."
Aug 28, 2020
"5"
Aug 28, 2020
"Have really helped me in many different areas. Not just physically."
Aug 28, 2020
"I have had physical therapy in Sacramento, CA, Elk Grove, CA & Yuma, AZ and feel that the therapy I received in Marc Moore's, facility in Gold Canyon, AZ is the best. I believe Mr. Moore's greatest ability is being able to choose the greatest staff. They all want to help you, are positive and have great personalities. Rodney Anderson"
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"I was really impressed. I believe that they learned about the problem before they treated it. I was very comfortable with all of the staff that helped me. That hasn't always been my experience with other facilities. Thank you"
Aug 26, 2020
"Hi from Kentucky. In December, 2019 I had a knee replacement. In January we came to Mesa for the winter. I picked this group from Google to continue my physical therapy. These folks are great. Yesterday I went horseback riding. I owe a lot of thanks to Scott, Austin, and the ladies who work there!"
Aug 20, 2020
Aug 20, 2020
From Google
"My experience was amazing! Easy to make an appointment around my family’s schedule, the staff is so friendly, the facility is nice, clean and modern. Chris really helped me after my ankle surgery. He is very knowledgeable and took his time while he was with me. I would recommend him to everyone! "
Aug 19, 2020
"My experience was amazing! Easy to make an appointment around my family’s schedule, the staff is so friendly, the facility is nice, clean and modern. Chris really helped me after my ankle surgery. He is very knowledgeable and took his time while he was with me. I would recommend him to everyone!"
Aug 19, 2020
From Google
"Scott has been so amazing for my back and rib pain. I am post heart transplant and my pain gets so bad sometimes i can’t get out of bed. For the few weeks I have been coming to Moore PT I have noticed a big difference! Feels great to not wake up in pain every morning!"
Aug 18, 2020
From Google
Aug 13, 2020
From Google
"They did a great job of explaining every step along the way and helping me to feel better. Highly recommended."
Aug 10, 2020
From Google
"Thanks to Moore Physical I am currently pain free. All staff are great to work with. Extremely professional and show great concern for their patients. I would highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy."
Aug 07, 2020
From Google
"I recently completed six weeks of physical therapy @Moore Physical Therapy in Gold Canyon and wanted to share some thoughts on my experience. I underwent a right hip replacement in January, 2020 did well walking in February until an unexpected infection revealed a surgical complication (1-2% probability) , requiring a second surgery in March. I lost all progress as Covid escalated and self-quarantine became the norm. After nearly two months mostly in bed, I became deconditioned to the point of only being able to walk short distances in and around my home. My PCP referred me to Marc Moore. His evaluation and subsequent treatment plan, in conjunction with his staff, completely changed my life. I have gained my strength, confidence and stamina. I will say that as a patient, you must do the home exercises provided and in therapy appointments, you must push yourself to achieve these goals. There is huge value in strengthening your core and the results are amazing! I am now stronger, happier and able to walk Boyce Thompson Arboretum with no difficulty or discomfort. This is my favorite outdoor venue and I walk there often now. I haven't felt this strong in over three years. Special and heartfelt thanks to Marc for his wisdom and kindness and also to Chelsea, Jacob, Ellie, Sharon and Chrissy. You all welcomed and encouraged me, helped me and made this chapter a positive, successful journey to becoming a healthier, stronger person. I am so grateful. Stay well, a lot of people need your help and will benefit greatly. Carol Klock"
Jul 28, 2020
From Google
"Friendly, cooperative and effective; couldn't ask for more. thanks"
Jul 24, 2020
From Google
"Walking over a mile a day,thank you Mr Moore AND STAFF for a job WELL DONE .STAY SAFE"
Jul 18, 2020
From Google
"I came here as a 7th grade volleyball player with knee pain. Within a few weeks my knee was so so much better. The staff is amazing and fun. There's riddles everyday and the staff are always so nice and funny. I thought I would hate physical therapy but was such a great experience and now l am ready to play volleyball again!! Thank you guys so much!!! :)"
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"I injured my back while exercising. Chris took amazing care of me and got me back on my feet quickly"
Jul 06, 2020
From Google
"Moore PT is excellent, very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend their services."
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
"I am grateful for the care I received at Moore Physical Therapy. Everyone there was supportive and genuinely concerned about my well-being. I give them my highest recommendation!"
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"The staff at Moore Physical Therapy are awesome. They are extremely thorough and professional. They have pushed me since my stroke and I have made great strides. The prescribed home exercises are clear and require no additional purchases to carry out. I so enjoy engaging with Marc, Jacob, Chelsea and Chrissy. They have a good sense of humor, are extremely encouraging, and really care about each individual. If you need PT, I highly recommend Moore."
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
"The entire staff at Moore Physical Therapy are careful to make sure you are well taken care of. They are fun and professional. Their focus is on making sure you can get back to the activities you enjoyed before having surgery or injury. Thanks for taking good care of me always."
May 29, 2020
From Google
"In January 2020 I was diagnosed at home in Washington state with sciatic nerve damage causing, back pain, numbness in my right foot and extreme right leg pain at night. Instead of staying home and taking care of it, I ventured off to Arizona, sunshine and golf. Late in January I gave up and sought out relief. Now I know that’s spelled “Moore Physical Therapy “. Marc, Chelsea, Jerod, Jasta and the clerical staff attended to my needs, even providing virtual therapy due to the Covid-19. I’ve returned to Washington and I’m glad to report that my aches and pains have diminished to almost nonexistent. And I can golf again, albeit not scoring well, but then I never did. The professionalism, work ethic, facility attributes, and outgoing way in which Moore Physical Therapy accommodated me is truly appreciated. In fact, I now believe that the attention of Marc and his crew have properly indoctrinated me and I’ll continue my therapy regimen. When I get back to Arizona, I’ll be back for a visit. Thank you 🙏🏻 all. Lew"
May 26, 2020
From Google
"Moore physical therapy is an excellent place to receive therapy. They were very concerned about my needs for therapy. They were very professional and treated me very well. If I am back in the Mesa/Tempe area again and have to continue therapy, I would return to them without hesitation."
Apr 29, 2020
From Google
"I was treated here on the recommendation of my wife, who had been a patient here. I could not have found a better group of people to work with. Every single one of their employees from the therapists, to the assistants to the front end support were exceptionally friendly and easy to work with. They paid attention to my needs and wants and still provided the treatment that was prescribed by my Doctor. They all went above and beyond in their care and treatment for me. I would definitely work with them again if I needed more PT. Highly recommend them!!"
Apr 14, 2020
From Google
"Excellent care given to me made my Re-Hab comfortable and resulting in 100% recovery! Thank You!!"
Apr 11, 2020
From Google
"I've gone to Moore Physical Therapy for two different issues and was pleased both times. The therapists and techs are friendly and knowledgeable about what they do. They were able to cut my pain back and help get me moving again after surgery. Love going here and would highly recommend to a friend!"
Apr 09, 2020
From Google
"I've had both my shoulders operated on and I can say with great confidence that Moore Physical Therapy has put me on a path to recovery much quicker than I ever would have imagined. The personalized care they provided me was outstanding. Austin, Scott, Todd and the support staff care as much about the person as they do the healing process. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy!"
Apr 02, 2020
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy helped me to return to my life previous to knee pain and eventually a knee replacement. Each and every person there is kind and so helpful. Always a smile and compliment. Todd worked wonders on my knee and our goals came to reality. I will miss seeing all of you. Thank you for everything !"
Apr 01, 2020
From Google
Mar 30, 2020
From Google
"Great place,Great staff. Nice to see people have fun at work.."
Mar 26, 2020
From Google
"Great facility, great staff. You are sent a text the night before reminding you of your appointment which is so helpful. I worked with Chris and Alyssa mostly in my treatment and they were both great! They took the time to get to know me as a person in addition to providing me with excellent care. If you need physical Therapy this is the place to go!"
Mar 20, 2020
From Google
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"The most friendly and professional staff in the valley. It sounds a little cheese, but they truly treat you like family! Highly recommend!"
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"I have been bugging these guys for the last 10 years! Multiple injuries have given me the opportunity and pleasure of being helped to regain my mobility, strength and overall physical health (not to mention spiritual health) by the best in the business. From my first visit Mark, Austin and the team have always made me feel like I am part of the "family", scolding me when I need it and praising progress when made. These are truly great human beings!!! Sounds like I am on the payroll huh. Nope! They make me look forward to going to physical therapy. Never did that before these guys!"
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"Very pleased with Moore Physical Therapy. Everyone there is professional, friendly and caring. Marc really knows his stuff and takes the time to explain what and why is happening. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!"
Feb 15, 2020
From Google
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
"I can not give enough praise to Mark and his staff at Moore Physical Therapy! They are professional with a capital P. Everyone that I have seen receiving PT during my extensive rehab, is treated with the utmost concern and professionalism. I feel very fortunate to have had them help me get my life back. I highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy,. Gold Canyon is blessed to have them available to us."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"This is my third time going through therapy at the Moore facility and I would not use any other rehab facility. Everyone there is outstanding from the receptionist to the medical staff. They are very knowledgeable about injuries and what treatments are needed to bring you to full recovery. They make and treat you like family. Thank you and God Bless!!!"
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"Our family has been going to Moore’s physical therapy for over 3 years. All therapists are awesome, they make you Feel like family."
Nov 07, 2019
From Google
"Update: I have been working with Austin for several weeks now and he is outstanding. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend coming to this facility. I am currently only about 4-5 visits in but so far my experience has been outstanding. Austin is a great physical therapist, very communicative and responsive to my concerns at all times. He explains things well and shows his genuine care for my Therapy. Nick is a fantastic assistant always humorous and keeping things comfortable for me during my appointment. Thanks guys!"
Oct 03, 2019
From Google
Sep 19, 2019
From Google
"This is the second time I have gone to Moore Physical Therapy the entire staff is really GREAT !!!! The first time it was for my neck and this time for therapy for my back after surgery. I will be having shoulder surgery later this year and I will see them again"
Sep 11, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy for your Physical Therapy needs. They helped me with back problems. Pleasant surroundings and the best of care. Thank you Marc, Chelsea, Jared and Megan."
Sep 07, 2019
From Google
"I was very pleased with the care I received from all the staff at Moore Physical Therapy. Everyone was very friendly and made you feel relaxed and comfortable being there."
Sep 04, 2019
From Google
"The whole staff treated us like family. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. I feel so much better. So grateful for their dedicated care."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here is fantastic! Wouldnt go anywhere else for physical therapy!"
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Wow!! what a great experience I have been having with Moore Physical Therapy and their staff. I ruptured my Achilles and had surgery March 28th 2019 and started therapy several weeks ago with a different therapy office but I decided to switch after several visits to Moore Physical Therapy. I can just say from start to finish everyone here is amazing and extremely educated. The best part I have enjoyed so far is they LISTEN to me my injury. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks Moore Physical Therapy!"
Jun 15, 2019
From Google
"With two artificial hips... hand and shoulder surgeries, I have gone to Physical Therapists for years. And literally all over the Valley of the Sun. I am so pleased with Moore Physical Therapy. The staff is pleasant, professional and proficient. I really enjoy their comradery. They enjoy working here and it shows in every detail. I especially like my therapist Todd Gooch. The assistants are terrific. And the rest of the staff is over the top. I HIGHLY recommend them. Thanks for a great PT experience!!!!!"
May 31, 2019
From Google
"Wonderful experience and great results. Will always be my first choice for physical therapy."
May 17, 2019
From Google
"I want to thank all the staff at Moore Physical Therapy for the excellent care that was given to me. You made coming there a great experience and I feel so much better due to all your hard on trying to get my shoulder back to normal."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Very congenial group! They all work together well and enjoy there job. Very concerned about patient care."
May 08, 2019
From Google
May 08, 2019
From Google
"Great place with exemplary staff! Very professional and knowledgeable! Always willing to work with your schedule! If you can benefit from physical therapy (and who can’t) THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!!"
May 08, 2019
From Google
"The crew was very nice and friendly. They always wanted to know how I was feeling after and before each session."
May 08, 2019
From Google
"All of the staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible to accommodate the needs of their patients. I particularly enjoyed in-depth conversations with Marc and Chelsea. Megan always presented a cheerful greeting upon my arrival which got the session off to a good start. Thanks to all."
May 03, 2019
From Google
"This is the best place for ortho/sports therapy. Top notch PT's (one on one with patients) so with their PA's and staff. Utmost care is provided in this facility by all their staff and their goal is to make all their patients feel better and be able to achieve the best possible treatments that their patients deserve."
Apr 29, 2019
From Google
"My first visit to Moore Physical Therapy was in January of 2017 and have returned many times since that first visit. I was treated pre and post op for a torn medial and lateral meniscus. In 2018 I was treated for BPPV (Benign paroxysmal positional vertigo) I first Met Marc and was very impressed and could not believe how kind and caring everyone was to me. I then noticed that is how everyone was treated. On return visits I was introduced to Austin and Todd and then Scott and each time thought they will never match up to the previous therapist only to realize they were all excellent and each one added to my recoveries. All of the staff that assist the therapists are also excellent. Moore Physical Therapy is the best."
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"I have been recovering frpm total knee replacement with the help of everyone at Moore Physical Therapy. The front office is always welcoming and has a warm smile for us. Julia , Cherish and Heidi make sure I am comfortable and are always happy to see me. From the first day that I limped through the door, Scott and Austin have pushed me to my limits and encouraged me to go further than I thought possible. I am grateful for being allowed to become a member of their family. Thank you for taking such great care of me. I have and will continue to recommend Moore Physical Therapy to one and all."
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"They're a very caring and knowledgeable group of people that take the time to make a personal connection. I couldn't recommend them more highly."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"I was very happy with the quality of care I received at Moore Physical Therapy. Mark, Chelsea, Megan, and Jared were very attentive and I enjoyed the care I received from them."
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
"They have treated me for a shoulder strain and two partial plantar plate tears in my feet. They are excellent and really care about your healing and that you succeed."
Mar 22, 2019
From Google
"Mark Moore is a great physical therapist. This office is fun to go to! I have gone to multiple physical therapists in my life & this by far is my favorite. They take the time to listen & really understand what your issues are & try & adjust your therapy for your goals & needs. This is the only therapy office I have gone to where you are watched for every one of your exercises,you're not just left to do them alone like most places. Staff is very friendly & everyone is always cheerful. So happy I found this office!"
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"Unbelievably amazing. Professional therapists in a warm and inviting atmosphere. August - November 2015, 12 visits and a very painful hip as the result of a fall went away completely. Brad rules. 3/2016. Back for therapy following a shoulder arthroscopy. Completely different in terms of my therapy needs, yet I have had consistent improvement weekly. Brad listens and teaches you about your situation and how the body reacts to therapy. Love this place! You will, too!"
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"The staff are fantastic! Austin Mac has helped me with strength training and elimination of pain. I love these guys! John Kressaty"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"I have been in physical therapy many times in my life. I came out of here feeling like Mark put it all together & came up with a plan that no one else has. I have multiple issues & he is working on my problem that I was in for but including the other issues I have that contribute to it. No other place has done that! He's very current on newer therapies & I'm confident that after a long time I've found someone that can help. He & staff are friendly & the facility is clean & welcoming."
Jan 17, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Moore Physical Therapy since my knee replacement surgery on November 20, 2018. I love the team that works on my health. The atmosphere is fun yet professional. I know they care about my getting healthier and urge me to keep going and try harder. I highly recommend them. I actually look forward to going to physical therapy because I feel loved and I have fun talking with the staff."
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and amazing. I am happily on my way to a full recovery."
Dec 17, 2018
From Google
"Everyone was most encouraging and helpful--which I really needed at age 80 after knee replacement. I especially appreciated Scott explaining the importance of each exercise and what I could expect as I continued my therapy. After little more than a month's treatment, I have been able to return to all my usual activities with little pain. Great place, great people."
Dec 04, 2018
From Google
"Moore Therapy treats people like family and they care about your well being. They have been very successful with my treatments. I highly recommend Moore Therapy!"
Nov 19, 2018
From Google
"Moore physical therapy is awesome ! The staff there is friendly and very welcoming! They make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in . Very knowledgeable as well !"
Oct 09, 2018
From Google
"In March, following a broken hip & surgery, I was referred to More Physical Therapy on Kings Ranch Road in Gold Canyon. I would highly recommend going there if you are in need of physical therapy. Marc & Ashton are great to work with. Today I had my last treatment and can say I am back to living a normal life again. If I ever need physical therapy again I would definetly go back there."
Jul 13, 2018
From Google
"I suffered injuries from a mva and from the 1st session They were friendly and have helped me work through the pain. Very informative and I felt as if their # 1 concern was getting me well. Thanks guys"
Jun 07, 2018
From Google
"Real professional .easy to work with! They really helped with my injury and prevention."
Jun 04, 2018
From Google
"I came to Moore PT needing therapy to recover from rotator cuff surgery. I received the therapy I needed. Marc, Austin, Jacob, and the rest of the staff are tremendous. All of them treated me with respect and provided the needed care and treatment so I could recover. I have returned to golfing (my retirement passion) without pain. All of them did wonders in getting me the best that I can be. I highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy to anyone needing help from a physical limitation. I love all of the staff there. Thank you."
Mar 08, 2018
From Google
"On a scale of 1-10, I would rate Marc Moore Therapy a 10 plus. The atmosphere was professional and caring. Every therapy session, I had skillful, caring and encouraging help. You wasted no time when you were there. As soon as you finished one exercise someone was there to start you on the next exercise. There knowledge and encouragement is why I rate them a 10 plus"
Feb 02, 2018
From Google
"The best of the best in Physical Therapy in all of AZ. You are immediately welcomed as part of the family. You are actually listened to and treated with respect. Whether initially meeting with Marc, or spending your Therapy time with Austin, Jacob or Ash (or the rest of their team members); you'll leave with your aches and pains greatly relieved/reduced; and also with a smile."
Dec 04, 2017
From Google
"Great appointment today. Marc was very professional and helped me understand why my shoulder was hurting. I had gone to another physical therapist 2 months ago and they didn't take the time needed to property understand the issue. Marc, however, performed a lot of mobility tests and fully explained not only the diagnosis, but the reasoning behind the rehab. I highly recommend Moore Physical Therapy!"
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"I began treatment with Moore shortly after a hip replacement, and I've been treated like family since day one. Every step of the way, no matter how painful or frustrating, the crew has been encouraging and uplifting, and have provided guidance to help regain my strength. It's been over a month, and I'm no longer utilizing crutches/walker. Not only do I feel stronger but also confident that I can, and will, have better mobility than prior to surgery. Thank you for cheering me on! You've made the biggest impact in my recovery and I'm grateful to have found you."
Nov 18, 2017
From Google
"We love everyone at Moore Physical Therapy. Very personable and wonderful to work with."
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"Moore Physical therepy is fantastic!!!!! I’m getting my life back on track and am able to do the things I wasn’t able to prior to coming here. I’m walking around and doing the things I enjoy with much less pain. To me every time I go there I get even better. Thanks to Austin and everyone there who has and continues to help me . I can’t say enough good things about this place. When I go I feel nothing but genuine concern to get me back to before I had my lumbar fusion. I always feel like I’m home there. They treat everyone with genuine respect and professional care"
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"I've been through a lot of therapy sessions, but Brad and the gang are the best. They're nice, personable, very competent, and they CARE. I had a severe shoulder injury/surgery and they brought me most of the way back, with a roadmap on how to get the rest of the way."
Jul 20, 2017
From Google
"I loved my time at Moore PT. The staff was so kind and knowledgable. I recently had a baby and had to bring her to my appointments and they were so accommodating letting me do my excercises with her and holding her when i wasn't able to! They seem like one big family and they made recuperating from my injury actually fun!"
Jun 02, 2017
From Google
"Injured my knee at school and was referred to Moore Physical Therapy by chance but it has been a great experience. Nice, clean facility. Staff is professional and very friendly. They treat you like family. If I ever need PT in the future, I wouldn't go anywhere else."
May 31, 2017
From Google
"Loved the staff at Moore Physical Therapy; they were very professional and friendly. Thanks to them, especially Austin, I am playing golf again and enjoying playing with my grandchildren after breaking my clavicle."
May 17, 2017
From Google
"This is the best place. I highly recommend Brad, Mark and Austin to anyone. They know their trade and love the work they do. You will leave entertained and uplifted along with getting great service while you are there. I have had 2 surgeries and they have got me walking again and it has been amazing!! You must give them a try I promise you will love it."
Apr 29, 2017
From Google
"Not only have my injuries been completely healed by the time I was done with treatment, but the staff is so friendly and inviting that you can't help being lifted out of any depression you experience when injured. Their knowledge, positive attitudes, and work ethic combine to make exactly what you would hope for in a physical therapy office. I cannot recommend them highly enough!!"
Mar 06, 2017
From Google
"Great therapy experience for myself and my son with Brad as our therapist. Everyone works together to give the best possible care."
Feb 08, 2017
From Google
"Moore Physical Therapy is amazing! Physical Therapist Brad Hall is so personable and an expert in his field. I am feeling substantial relief after my visit with him. He took the time to adjust my neck and back, show me great stretches and teach me how to properly ice my injury. Thank you PT Brad Hall and Moore Physical Therapy for a great experience."
Jan 31, 2017
From Google
"I have been a patient at Moore PT for over 2 years now and I highly recommend them for anything you may need. They are very knowledgeable and do whatever they can to make the pain better. Austin is my therapist and I look forward to my weekly therapy. There are days I can't hardly walk and I have full mobility by the time I leave. They make you feel more like family instead of just a patient. They listen and are very compassionate."
Jan 10, 2017
From Google
"The other reviewers were 100% spot on. Very caring and professional physical therapy. Can't recommend highly enough."
Oct 24, 2016
From Google
"I have just finished my PT with Moore's. I love all these guys like my family! The staff is so great! They all remember your name! This is the second time I have had therapy there for rotator cuff surgery and I will always recommend them to anyone who needs PT. Austin was my therapist and he is such a gentle, caring man! I will miss him and the rest of them. The girls up front were always able to make appointments that fit my schedule. Everyone there is always happy and fun to be around!"
Oct 21, 2016
From Google
"This was my first experience with physical therapy and I have to say that I would definitely recommend Moore Physical Therapy. Brad Hall was my therapist and he was awesome - always concerned about how I felt and the pain level. He would take time to explain the process and the reasons behind the treatment/therapy. I found all the staff to be professional and warm. Lastly, as a busy person, I appreciated that they would always start my treatment on time and on schedule."
Oct 07, 2016
From Google
"I had a very good experience with this PT office. I had a shoulder injury that had limited my lifestyle for about 3 months. The folks here took the time to understand what was wrong, explain how to fix what was wrong and took steps to make sure we worked together to get me back to 100%... Thank you!!"
Aug 16, 2016
From Google
"They do a great job. I got in a car accident and i didn't want to go to physical therapy because i know they just factory style people in and out and i didn't want to go somewhere like that. However, moore physical therapy actually shows they care and works with you one on one. They take their time and actually help in every way. I'm really happy I went to moore first and i wouldn't go to another physical therapy."
Jul 26, 2016
From Google
"From the time you walk in the door and are greeted with smiles from Tami & Lani you get a good feeling. That feeling is reinforced by the interaction you can see between the patients and staff as they are working towards a common goal of healing and renewed strength. I met with my PT Brad and we went over my injury. We discussed a course of treatment that will put me in the best position to make complete recovery. Heidi and Andrew help the PTs look after us patients and they do it with grace and respect. It will take dedication and work to get to a 100 % but with the help of the very qualified, fun and energetic staff at Moore, I know I'll make it. You Motivate, You Rock! Thank you!"
Jul 23, 2016
From Google
"They are the best!"
Jul 12, 2016
From Google
"Marc, Austin, Brad and the rest of the team at Moore PT are fantastic. I went looking for a PT place while trying to recover from a shoulder injury and I am so very glad I found them. They really care about their patients and do everything in their power to get you to a place where you are feeling better. Is PT fun? Heck no.. but at least going here you know they really want you to get better and will bend over backward to help you do so. I cannot recommend them enough!"
May 17, 2016
From Google
"I love the staff, they are professional and super friendly. They just want you to recover and they do just that."
Apr 25, 2016
From Google
"Mark and the staff at Moore Physical Therapy are professional and friendly. They are very knowledgeable and always answers my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to everyone!"
Apr 21, 2016
From Google
"I love going to Moore Physical Therapy. Every single staff member is caring, understanding and thier main goal is to make sure you feel better when you leave. They make sure that while you are getting your body fixed you also have a fun time. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!"
Apr 14, 2016
From Google
"Friendly very observant and knowledgable The only place I would go for PT."
Nov 18, 2015
From Google
"I was in a car accident and injured the muscles in my neck. Then I went to Moore Physical Therapy and they worked their magic. All the treatments that I had were without pain and I especially loved the massages. I always left feeling good, both physically and mentally. These folks are very friendly and helpful."
Sep 08, 2015
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

  • Denis T.
  • These professionals are the best. My husband and I have both used their services. Loved Austin!!

Denis T

  • Jennifer H.
  • I can not imagine going anywhere else for physical therapy. The staff here is so knowledgeable and caring, they make you feel like part of the family. I highly recommend them for any of your therapy needs.

Jennifer F. H.

  • Jerris J.
  • These folks are awesome. They're doing great work on me while providing an extremely friendly atmosphere.

Jerris J

  • Inge M.
  • These folks are awesome. They're doing great work on me while providing an extremely friendly atmosphere.

Inge M

  • Brad H.
  • I had a reunion trip planned over this past weekend that I almost canceled due to gout in my right toe. It was very inflamed and I struggled to walk. I couldn't get into a doctor to get a cortisone shot. I was able to walk virtually without a limp and without the toe inflaming during the trip. I just followed his prescribed regimen...stretching, ice, and ibuprofen and I was good throughout my trip. This is an impressive skill/gift. I'm amazed and grateful.

Brad H

  • Joyce B.
  • This truly is the very best place ever for physical therapy. Everyone here from the front desk to the therapist and assistants are fantastic. They are all like a huge family, they are compassionate, caring and a fun group to be around. I highly recommend anyone looking for a good physical therapy place to go here. I have recommended several people already to come here. Love this place.

Joyce B

  • Kermit F.
  • The wonderful people at Moore were kind, attentive and personal with helping in getting you back to where you need to be. Kinda wish I'd get hurt again just to go back lol. But seriously, great staff and very accommodating. Thanks, guys, the foot is doing well!

Kermit F

  • Felice P.
  • Moore Physical Therapy came with high recommendations from my surgeon and his staff. Skeptical me said, "No place can be that good." Well - it was. I started therapy two weeks after knee replacement surgery. The entire staff at Moore Physical Therapy worked with me to help me feel better and start using my knee titanium knee. There truly is no weak link at this office. No matter who I was scheduled to see, I felt confident that I was getting great care and great advice. Highly recommended.

Felice P